We are strongly discouraging this, as this would result in a security breach due to a shared password.


Additionally, sharing an account might results in unresolvable file conflicts, due to data being adjusted by the same account on different devices at the same time. Those conflicts might result in data loss. We recommend that each user creates their own account for collaborating.